Equipa

André Caravela Machado

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

andre@wneeds.org

Márcia Cerveira Martins

Co-Founder & Executive Officer

marcia@wneeds.org

Madalena Tavares Costa

Co-Founder & Executive Officer

madalena@wneeds.org

Judite Ribeiro

Co-Founder & Executive Assistant

judite@wneeds.org

Raul Machado

raul@wneeds.org

José Duarte Sousa

jsousa@wneeds.org

Airton Gomes

airton@wneeds.org

Constança Dias

constanca@wneeds.org

Andreia Cirne

acirne@wneeds.org

Inês André

ines.andre@wneeds.org

Inês Ferraz

ines@wneeds.org

Daniel Vieira

daniel@wneeds.org

Marisa Lima

marisa@wneeds.org

Beatriz Duarte

beatriz@wneeds.org

Mariana Vilão

mariana@wneeds.org

Técnico Oficial de Contas