Equipa

André Caravela Machado

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

andre@wneeds.org

Márcia Cerveira Martins

Co-Founder & Executive Officer

marcia@wneeds.org

Rui Madeira e Silva

Co-Founder & Executive Officer

rui@wneeds.org

Madalena Tavares Costa

Co-Founder & Executive Officer

madalena@wneeds.org

Judite Ribeiro

Co-Founder & Executive Assistant

judite@wneeds.org

Airton Gomes

Senior Strategist Cabo Verde

airton@wneeds.org

Adriana Coutinho

Project Management & Horizon Team Leader

adriana@wneeds.org

Matilde Ribeiro

Board Advisor & Staff Manager

matilde@wneeds.org

Ana Isabel Vieira

Marketing Strategist & Google SEO

ana@wneeds.org

Francisca Silva

Communication Coordinator

francisca@wneeds.org

Raul Machado

General Manager & WellBeing Team Leader

raul@wneeds.org

Sandra Duarte

Education Coordinator Area

sandra@wneeds.org

José Duarte Sousa

General Manager & JusticeNeeds Member

jsousa@wneeds.org

Helena Margarida Soares

Wise Business Prize Team Leader

helena@wneeds.org

Constança Dias

General Manager & CreativityEscape Team Leader

constanca@wneeds.org

Andreia Anjos

Horizon Member & We Are Together Team Leader

andreia@wneeds.org

Daniela Morence

Horizon Member & Social and Environmental Responsibility

daniela@wneeds.org

Andreia Cirne

HelptoHelp Team Member & Social Area Coordinator

acirne@wneeds.org

Daniel Vieira

JusticeNeeds Team Member

daniel@wneeds.org

Beatriz Duarte

Talks That Matter Team Member

beatriz@wneeds.org

Inês André

JusticeNeeds Team Member

ines.andre@wneeds.org

Inês Ferraz

We Are Together Team Member

ines@wneeds.org

Sara Costa

WorldTalks Team Leader

sara@wneeds.org

João Ribeiro

Social Communication

joao@wneeds.org